top of page

New Music Coming Soon!


Track listing for Entropy:

1. Point Zero (Infinite Awareness)

2. Rockit Launcher

3. Rockitship

4. Marshmallow Clouds

5. Imagining The Phase Space

6. There's No Room For Angry Balloons

7. Let's Make Love On Europa

8. Entropy

9. The Remedy Of Melody

10. Freedom In Paradise

11. Point Zero (Infinite Love)

todd gtr pic6.jpg
bottom of page